نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين الأداء الوظيفي لمستخدمينا. قراءة لدينا سياسة ملفات الارتباط لمزيد من التفاصيل. حصلت عليه
×

عما تبحث؟

الحصول على الرؤية

تعليمات الاستخدام

آخر تحديث في: 14 Mar 2019

استخدام تطبيق كومبانيهوب يخضع للموافقة على الشروط والأحكام التالية. يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام أدناه بعناية قبل قبول. بالنقر على زر القبول، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الاتفاقية وأصبحت طرفا فيها. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من الشروط والأحكام أدناه، يرجى عدم استخدام أو الوصول إلى تطبيق كومبانيهوب.

الشروط والأحكام لتطبيق كومبانيهوب

تطبيق CompanyHub ، هو برنامج بمثابة منصة الخدمة (SaaS) التي تملكها وتديرها شركة HPH IT Solutions Pvt. المحدودة (يشار إليها فيما بعد باسم CompanyHub ، We or Our) ، وهي شركة تأسست بموجب قانون الشركات 1956 مع مكتبها المسجل في Sanjivani ، Gandharv Nagari ، Nasik Road ، Nasik ، Maharashtra ، الهند - 422101. من خلال الوصول إلى تطبيق CompanyHub واستخدامه لإدارة المبيعات وخدمات تتبع المبيعات ("الخدمات" بشكل جماعي) ، أنت أو الشخص أو الشركة التي تحصل على ترخيص محدود لاستخدام تطبيق CompanyHub (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "أنت" أو " ") ، توافق بموجب هذه الاتفاقية على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام ، بالإضافة إلى أي إرشادات وقواعد وشروط إضافية مشار إليها هنا (بشكل جماعي ،" الشروط ") ويجب أن يشكل هذا الاستخدام أو الوصول اتفاقية بينك وبين شركة الشركة.

ترخيص البرمجيات

عند قبول هذه الشروط والأحكام ورهنا بدفع المقابل المتفق عليه، توافق شركة كومبانيهوب على منحك ترخيصا محدودا وغير قابل للإلغاء وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل لاستخدام تطبيق كومبانيهوب لتثبيت المكون الإضافي للمتصفح وتوافق كذلك لتقديم الخدمات المدرجة هنا.

التعديلات

توافق وتوافق على أننا قد نقوم بتغيير هذه الشروط بشكل دوري، وبعض ميزات تطبيق كومبانيهوب و / أو ميزات معينة من الخدمات، دون إشعار، وستصبح جميع البنود والتغييرات المعدلة نافذة المفعول عند نشر إشعار التحديث. أنت وحدك المسؤول عن التحقق من هذه الشروط وتغيير الإشعارات بشكل دوري للمراجعات. أي استخدام لتطبيق كومبانيهوب بعد نشر هذه التنقيحات، يعني موافقتك على التغييرات.

كومبانيهوب قد مراقبة وتغيير بعض السمات من خدماتها بشكل دوري ل (شنومكس) يتوافق مع أي قوانين أو لوائح أو غيرها من الطلبات الحكومية اللازمة؛ (شنومكس) لتشغيل الخدمة بشكل صحيح أو لحماية نفسها ومستخدميها. تحتفظ شركة كومبانيهوب بالحق في تعديل أو رفض أو إزالة أي مادة تقيم على أو ترسل إلى خوادمها التي تعتقد أنها غير مقبولة أو مخالفة للقانون أو هذه الشروط.

خدمات

من خلال تطبيق كومبانيهوب نحن مساعدتك في جمع كل ما تبذلونه من المبيعات البيانات ذات الصلة في مكان واحد، وجعل التحليل وتوليد تقارير لمساعدتك في اتخاذ القرارات التجارية السليمة. عند تسجيل مصادقة حساب غوغل الخاص بك، سيقوم تطبيق كومبانيهوب بسحب جميع محادثات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك لآخر شهر شنومكس (ستة) أشهر من تاريخ التسجيل. تطبيق كومبانيهوب ثم تلقائيا تحليل محتويات رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وسوف تولد قائمة من أهم الاتصالات. وقد أعرب على وجه التحديد عن أن هذه القائمة إرشادية فقط وليست شاملة. من أجل كفاءة أداء التطبيق كومبانيهوب، سوف تحتاج إلى إضافة سجلات جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك، والشركات والصفقات المرتبطة بهذه الشركات.

وبصرف النظر عن إدارة المبيعات من خلال تطبيق كومبانيهوب، كما تقدم كومبانيهوب الخدمات التالية

  • المكون الإضافي لمتصفح غوغل كروم لتتبع أنشطة البريد الإلكتروني وتقديم تقارير عن مثل هذه الأنشطة
  • الضوابط لتخصيص مشاركة البيانات والحفاظ على التسلسل الهرمي
  • اقتراح متابعة مع جهات الاتصال الحالية
  • تذكير إذا الاتصالات لا الرد على البريد الإلكتروني والمهام اليومية والمتابعة الخ
  • تحديثات لتطبيق كومبانيهوب

جميع المكالمات الهاتفية بينك وبيننا فيما يتعلق بالخدمات يمكن تسجيلها لأغراض الجودة الداخلية الخاصة بنا، وكنت بذلك توافق على هذا الرصد والتسجيل.

تتم عملية الطلب من خلال موزعنا على الإنترنت Paddle.com. Paddle.com هو تاجر التسجيل لجميع طلباتنا. يوفر Paddle جميع استفسارات خدمة العملاء ويعالج العوائد.

قيود

أنت محظور صراحة من:

  • تنغمس في استخراج البيانات، كشط، الزحف، أو استخدام أي عملية أو العمليات التي ترسل الاستعلامات الآلية إلى تطبيق كومبانيهوب.
  • تعديل أو تكييف أو ترجمة أو عكس هندسة أي جزء من تطبيق كومبانيهوب أو الخدمات.
  • استخدام أي الروبوت، العنكبوت، بحث الموقع / استرجاع التطبيق، أو جهاز آخر لاسترداد أو فهرسة أي جزء من تطبيق كومبانيهوب أو الخدمات.
  • ريفورمات أو تأطير أي جزء من صفحات الويب التي هي جزء من تطبيق كومبانيهوب أو الخدمات.
  • استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات، عمدا أو عن غير قصد، لانتهاك أي قانون محلي أو دولة أو قانون وطني أو دولي سار.
  • نقل أي فيروسات أو الديدان أو العيوب أو أحصنة طروادة أو غيرها من العناصر ذات الطبيعة المدمرة.

وبصرف النظر عن القيود المذكورة أعلاه، يجب عليك التأكد مما يلي:

  • يستخدم التطبيق كومبانيهوب فقط لتتبع المبيعات الداخلية من قبلك أو مؤسستك
  • لا يمنح الوصول إلى طلب كومبانيهوب إلا لموظفيك أو ممثلين أو مقاولين
  • لن تقدم أو توفر بطريقة أخرى تطبيق كومبانيهوب بأي شكل (بما في ذلك من خلال مشاركة بيانات اعتماد الدخول إلى تطبيق كومبانيهوب)، كليا أو جزئيا (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، مشاركة شفرة الكائن أو شفرة المصدر) إلى أي طرف ثالث دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية مسبقة

لا يجوز تفسير أي شيء يرد في هذه الوثيقة على أنه يمنح أي ترخيص بموجب أي حقوق ملكية فكرية منحت لنا أو أي حق في استخدام تطبيق كومبانيهوب أو أي من خدماتنا بخلاف ما هو منصوص عليه صراحة في هذه الوثيقة.

الملكية الفكرية

أسماء الشركات والشعارات وجميع المنتجات ذات الصلة وأسماء الخدمات وعلامات التصميم والشعارات هي علامات تجارية وعلامات الخدمة التي تستخدمها كومبانيهوب وهي ملك وحيد لشركة كومبانيهوب. تطبيق كومبانيهوب، شفرة المصدر والتصاميم والأساليب المستخدمة لتوفير الخدمات حقوق الطبع والنشر لشركة كومبانيهوب.

بخلاف الترخيص المحدود لاستخدام تطبيق كومبانيهوب كما هو منصوص عليه صراحة في هذه الوثيقة، كل الحق والعنوان والمصلحة في جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي حق من حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وحق قاعدة البيانات المخول للخدمة، بما في ذلك والمحتوى فيها واختيارها وترتيبها، تبقى في جميع الأوقات معنا. ليس في هذه الشروط والأحكام و / أو الاتفاقية المقصود نقل كل أو جزء من هذه الحقوق.

باستثناء الترخيص لاستخدام التطبيق كومبانيهوب، كما هو مصرح به بموجب هذه الشروط، لا يتم منحك أي حق في أي حقوق التأليف والنشر، والعلامات التجارية، وبراءات الاختراع الأخرى حقوق الملكية الفكرية في تطبيق كومبانيهوب أو الخدمات والعمليات أو التكنولوجيا الموضحة فيه. يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع هذه الحقوق من قبل كومبانيهوب.

يتم حجز جميع الحقوق والعنوان والفائدة بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر فيما يتعلق اسم المجال وتطبيق كومبانيهوب المقدمة من خلال الخدمات مع كومبانيهوب. يمنع منعا باتا الوصول غير المصرح به، والاستنساخ، وإعادة التوزيع، ونقل و / أو التعامل مع أي من المعلومات الواردة في تطبيق كومبانيهوب بأي طريقة أخرى، سواء كليا أو جزئيا، في حالة عدم اتخاذ إجراء قانوني صارم ضدك.

يجب عليك الاحتفاظ بجميع الحقوق والعنوان والفوائد للبيانات التي تشملها في تطبيق كومبانيهوب. يجب عليك أيضا الاحتفاظ بجميع الحقوق والعنوان والفوائد في التحليل والتقارير التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام تطبيق كومبانيهوب.

استخدام المعلومات المقدمة لنا

يجب الحفاظ على سرية جميع المعلومات السرية أو الملكية أو المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة لنا أو التي حصلنا عليها أثناء الفحص الأولي لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني في جميع الأوقات كما هو منصوص عليه في سياسة الخصوصية. سيتم التعامل مع جميع التعليقات والأجوبة والأسئلة والتعليقات والاقتراحات والأفكار أو ما شابه ذلك، والتي ترسلها إلينا باعتبارها غير سرية وغير مسجلة الملكية.

سياسة الخصوصية

شركة كومبانيهوب ملتزمة بحماية خصوصية وسرية المعلومات الشخصية التي قد تطلب وتلقي منك. لقراءة بيان سياسة الخصوصية بشأن هذه المعلومات الشخصية، يرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.

إخلاء مسؤولية المحتوى

كومبانيهوب يتصل المعلومات بعد تحليل البيانات المقدمة من قبلك والبيانات التي تم سحبها من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. كومبانيهوب ليس لديه السيطرة على دقة المحتوى أو سلامة أو نوعية البيانات التي تقدمها لك، وقد يتضمن التطبيق كومبانيهوب عدم الدقة الفنية أو أخطاء مطبعية، ونحن لا نقدم أي ضمانات، ولا يمكن أن نكون مسؤولين عن أي مثل هذا التناقض، بما في ذلك على أو صحة التطبيق، أو الجودة، أو القانونية، أو أي امتثال آخر لحقوق الملكية الفكرية، أو أي خسارة أو ضرر ناتج عن ذلك.

يتم نصحك هنا وتحذر من أن جميع المعلومات المقدمة من قبلك يتم اتخاذها من قبلنا بحسن نية، دون أدنى شك في المجافدين من المعلومات و كومبانيهوب لا يؤكد، لا يعترف، أو الاشتراك في المطالبات والتمثيل من قبل المعلن / s مدرجة مع كومبانيهوب.

تحتفظ كومبانيهوب بحق، وفقا لتقديرها الخاص ودون أي التزام، لإجراء تحسينات أو تصحيح أي خطأ أو سهو في أي جزء من تطبيق كومبانيهوب.

يمكن توفير روابط لمواقع الإنترنت الخارجية ضمن محتوى تطبيق كومبانيهوب أو الخدمات الأخرى كملاءمة لك. لا يعني إدراج موقع خارجي إقرار الموقع من قبل كومبانيهوب أو الشركات التابعة له. عند النقر على لافتات المعلنين أو روابط الجهات الراعية أو روابط خارجية أخرى من موقع الويب أو خدمات أخرى، قد يقوم المتصفح بإعادة توجيهك تلقائيا إلى نافذة متصفح جديدة لا يتم استضافتها أو تسيطر عليها كومبانيهوب. كومبانيهوب ليست مسؤولة عن أي محتوى نشر على هذه المواقع طرف ثالث ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية لضمان أداء أو توافر هذه المواقع طرف ثالث. كومبانيهوب والشركات التابعة لها ليست مسؤولة عن المحتوى، وظيفة، أصالة أو السلامة التكنولوجية لهذه المواقع الخارجية. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعطيل الروابط من وإلى مواقع الجهات الخارجية إلى أي من خدماتنا، على الرغم من أننا غير ملزمين بذلك.

تحتفظ كومبانيهوب أيضا بالحق في فرض / تغيير لوائح الدخول في طلب الشركة، سواء من حيث رسوم الدخول أو التوقيت أو المعدات أو قيود الوصول أو غير ذلك، والتي سيتم نشرها من وقت لآخر بموجب هذه الشروط. وتقع على المستخدمين مسؤولية الرجوع إلى هذه الشروط في كل مرة يستخدمون فيها الخدمة.

ضمان

نحن نضمن أننا مالك تطبيق CompanyHub ، ولنا الحق والسلطة في منح الترخيص لاستخدام تطبيق CompanyHub. نحن لا نضمن أو نقبل أو نقبل أي شرط أو تقديم أي تمثيل يفي به تطبيق شركة CompanyHub بمتطلباتك أو أن استخدام تطبيق CompanyHub لن يكون متقطعًا أو خاليًا من الأخطاء. لن تقدم أي معلومات شفهية أو خطية أخرى مقدمة من قبلنا أي ضمانات أو زيادة مسؤوليتنا بأي شكل من الأشكال ، ولن تعتمد على هذه المعلومات.

نحن نضمن أيضًا أن تطبيق CompanyHub لا ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية أو البراءات الهندية المعمول بها حاليًا وقابلية النفاذ ، وسنوافق بموجب ذلك على تعويضك وإبطال مفعول أي ضرر فيما يتعلق بأي خسائر أو تكاليف أو أضرار أو نفقات (بما في ذلك رسوم أتاتورن وتكاليف المحكمة) الناشئة عن أي مطالبة أو طلب أو إجراء تدعي فيه أن تطبيق شركة هيوب ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو العلامة التجارية أو براءة الاختراع أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الهندية الأخرى لأي طرف ثالث ، بشرط أن تقوم بتزويدنا خلال فترة زمنية معقولة وتمديدها تعاونك الكامل في إعداد الدفاع ضد أي ادعاءات من هذا القبيل.

لا الضمان

أي استخدام للخدمة، والاعتماد على أي تطبيق كومبانيهوب، وأي استخدام للإنترنت عموما تكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. شركة كومبانيهوب تتنصل من أي وجميع المسؤولية أو المسؤولية عن دقة أو المحتوى أو اكتمال أو قانونية أو موثوقية أو إمكانية التشغيل أو توافر المعلومات أو المواد المعروضة في النتائج / التقارير التي تم إنشاؤها من خلال الخدمة.

يتم تقديم طلب الشركة والخدمات على أساس "كما هو" و "كما هو متاح" دون ضمان من أي نوع ، بخلاف ما هو منصوص عليه صراحة في هذه الوثيقة ، سواء صريحة أو ضمنية أو قانونية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية القابلية للتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو عدم الانتهاك. تخلي شركة CompanyHub ، إلى أقصى حد مسموح به بموجب القانون ، أية ضمانات تتعلق بأمان وموثوقية ودقة وأداء تطبيق الشركة والخدمات. لا تضمن شركة CompanyHub تصحيح أي عيوب أو أخطاء أو خلو المحتوى من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى. كما تتنصل شركة الشركة من أي ضمانات إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات أو سلع أو خدمات يتم الحصول عليها من خلال الإعلانات أو تلقيها من خلال أي روابط يتم توفيرها من خلال الخدمة أو من خلالها.

حدود المسؤولية

كومبانيهوب لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية قانونية أو مسؤولية عن دقة أو اكتمال أو فائدة أي تقارير أو تحليل أو الخدمات المقدمة من خلال تطبيق كومبانيهوب. لا تتحمل شركة كومبانيهوب في أي حال من الأحوال مسؤولية استخدامك أو إساءة استخدامك أو الاعتماد على تطبيق كومبانيهوب أو استخدام (أو عدم القدرة على استخدام) أو الاعتماد على أو أداء أي خدمة، عن أي أضرار من أي نوع، بما في ذلك مباشرة أو خاصة أو الأضرار التعسفية أو غير المباشرة أو التبعية أو العرضية أو الأضرار الناجمة عن فقدان الأرباح أو الإيرادات أو الاستخدام أو البيانات، سواء تم جلبها في الضمان أو العقد أو انتهاك الملكية الفكرية أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو أي نظرية أخرى، حتى لو كانت شركة كومبانيوب على علم أو تم إبلاغه بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار الناجمة عن أو مرتبطة باستخدام (أو عدم القدرة على استخدام) أو أداء تطبيق كومبانيهوب أو الخدمة.

أنت تتحمل كل المسؤولية والمخاطر لاستخدام التطبيق كومبانيهوب والخدمة. تنطبق القيود السالفة الذكر على الرغم من أي إخفاق في الغرض الأساسي من أي سبيل انتصاف محدود وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به. وإذا اعتبر أن استبعاد أو تقييد المسؤولية عن الأضرار اللاحقة أو العرضية غير قابل للتنفيذ، في مثل هذه الحالات، يقتصر الالتزام إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

Idemnification

أنت توافق على تعويضنا وضباطنا ومديرينا ووكلائنا وموظفينا ، عن أي مطالبة أو مطالبة ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة ، التي يقوم بها أي طرف ثالث بسبب أو الناشئة عن خرقك لهذه الشروط ، مخالفتك أي قانون ، أو انتهاك حقوقك لطرف ثالث ، بما في ذلك التعدي من جانبك على أي ملكية فكرية أو حق آخر لأي شخص أو كيان.

متفرقات

مصطلح - ستظل هذه الشروط سارية المفعول والتأثير إلى أن تستمر في استخدام تطبيق CompanyHub أو أي من الخدمات ذات الصلة.

قابلية - إذا تبين لأي محكمة قضائية مختصة لأي سبب من الأسباب أن أي نص أو جزء من هذه الشروط غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فإن بقية الشروط ستظل نافذة المفعول والتأثير.

اتفاق كامل - تشكل هذه الشروط الاتفاقية الكاملة بيننا وتحل محل جميع التفاهمات أو الاتفاقيات السابقة أو المعاصرة ، المكتوبة أو الشفهية ، فيما يتعلق بموضوع هذه الشروط. إن استمرارك في استخدام الخدمات سيكون دليلاً قاطعاً على قبولك المعتمد لأي تعديلات تجريها لنا هذه الشروط.

تنازل - لا يسري أي تنازل عن أي شرط من البنود إلا إذا كان كتابيًا وموقعًا من قبلك وشركة CompanyHub.

مهمة - لا يجوز لك التنازل عن أي من حقوقك أو واجباتك بموجب هذه الشروط دون موافقة كتابية صريحة منا. يحق لشركة الشركة التنازل عن واجباتها / واجباتها وحقوقها بموجب هذه الشروط دون أن تطلب منك الحصول على أي موافقة منك.

إشعارات - يجب أن تكون جميع إشعاراتنا ومطالبنا واتصالاتنا الأخرى مكتوبة وسيتم اعتبارها (أ) إذا تم إرسالها بالبريد المسجل والبريد المدفوع مقدمًا (ب) إذا تم تسليمها عن طريق البريد السريع (ج) إذا تم إرسالها بالفاكس يتم تأكيد الإرسال والإرسال كما تم استلامه ، أو (د) إذا تم إرساله عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، ويتم تأكيد هذه الرسالة على النحو الوارد ، في كل حالة على العنوان أو رقم الفاكس أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدد في موقع الويب. يجب أن تكون جميع إشعاراتك ومطالبك واتصالاتك الأخرى مكتوبة وسيتم اعتبارها (أ) إذا تم إرسالها بالبريد المعتمد أو بالبريد المدفوع مقدمًا أو إذا تم تسليمه عن طريق البريد السريع إلى عنواننا: CompanyHub IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.، Sanjivani، Gandharv Nagari، Nasik Road، Nasik، Maharashtra، India - 422101

قوة قاهرة - لا نتحمل المسؤولية في أي حال من الأحوال أو يتم اعتبارها خرقاً لأي فشل أو تأخر في الأداء الناتج عن أي عمل حكومي أو حريق أو فيضان أو تمرد أو زلزال أو انقطاع في الطاقة أو انقطاع في الشبكة أو أعمال شغب أو انفجار أو حظر الإضرابات (سواء كانت قانونية أو غير قانونية) ، أو العمل الإرهابي ، أو النقص في العمالة أو المواد ، أو انقطاع النقل من أي نوع أو تباطؤ في العمل أو أي حالة أخرى لا يمكن التحكم فيها بشكل معقول.

تحكيم - يتم تسوية أي نزاعات أو خلافات تنشأ فيما يتعلق بهذه الشروط عن طريق التحكيم وفقا لقانون التحكيم والتوفيق ، 1996. يجب أن تتم جميع الإجراءات باللغة الإنجليزية. ما لم يتفق الطرفان على محكم واحد ، يجب أن يكون هناك ثلاثة محكمين ، يتم اختيار واحد من قبل كل طرف ، والثالث الذي يتم اختياره من قبل المحكمين المعينين من قبل الطرفين. يكون مكان التحكيم في ناسيك ، الهند. أي قرار يصدره المحكم يكون قاطعاً وملزماً للأطراف المعنية.

القانون الذي يحكم - تخضع هذه الشروط وتفسر وفقًا للقوانين الهندية ، وتوافق على الخضوع للاختصاص القضائي الحصري للمحاكم الموجودة في ناسيك. كنت مسؤولا عن الامتثال للقوانين المعمول بها. تحتفظ شركة CompanyHub بالحق في طلب الحصول على جميع التعويضات المتاحة بموجب القانون والمساواة في انتهاك هذه الشروط.

الاتصال و واجب للاعلام - يرجى الاتصال بنا مع أي أسئلة بخصوص هذه الشروط. الرجاء الإبلاغ عن أي انتهاكات للشروط support@companyhub.com.

إعتراف - أنت تقر بأنك قرأت وتوافق على جميع هذه الشروط. لقد قيمت بشكل مستقل مدى الرغبة في الحصول على الخدمات من خلال تطبيق COMPANYHUB ولا تعتمد على أي تمثيل أو ضمانات أو بيانات غير تلك المنصوص عليها في هذه الشروط.

خذ جولة 15 من موقع CompanyHub وكن مستعدًا للإثارة

دعنا نحاول 14 Days إصدار تجريبي مجاني. بطاقة الإئتمان غير مطالب بها.
الجوائز
×

يرجى ملء التفاصيل للحصول على الأسعار

Login Signup Request a Demo
×

Terms of Use

Use of the companyhub application is subject to agreeing the below terms and conditions. Please read the below terms and conditions carefully before accepting. By clicking the accept button, you are consenting to be bound by and are becoming a party to this agreement. If you do not agree to any of the below terms and conditions, kindly do not use or access the companyhub application.

 

Terms and Conditions for CompanyHub Application

CompanyHub Application, is a Software as a Service Platform (SaaS) which is owned and operated by CompanyHub IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as CompanyHub, We or Our), a company incorporated under the Companies Act 1956 with its registered office at 3rd Floor, Anand Mall, Jail Road, Nasik Road, Nasik, Maharashtra, India – 422101. By accessing and using the CompanyHub application for sales management and sales tracking services (collectively “Services”), you, the person or company who is being given a limited license to use the CompanyHub application (hereinafter referred to as “you” or “your”), do hereby agree to be bound by these terms and conditions, as well as any other guidelines, rules and additional terms referenced herein (collectively, “Terms”) and such use or access shall constitute an agreement between you and CompanyHub.

 

Software License

Upon acceptance of these terms and conditions and subject to payment of the agreed consideration, CompanyHub agrees to grant you a limited, revocable, non-exclusive, non-transferable license to use the CompanyHub application, to install the browser plug-in and further agrees to provide the Services listed herein.

 

Modifications

You agree and understand that we may periodically change these Terms, certain features of CompanyHub application and/or certain features of the Services, without notice and all amended terms and changes become effective upon posting an update notification. You are solely responsible for checking these Terms and change notifications periodically for revisions. Any use of the CompanyHub application after such revisions have been posted, signifies your consent to the changes.

 

CompanyHub may monitor and change certain features of its Services periodically to (1) comply with any necessary laws, regulations or other governmental requests; (2) to operate the Service properly or to protect itself and its users. CompanyHub reserves the right to modify, reject or eliminate any material residing on or transmitted to its servers that it, in its sole discretion, believes is unacceptable or in violation of the law or these Terms.

 

Services

Through the CompanyHub application we assist you in gathering all your sales related data in one place, make analysis and generate reports to assist you in making sound business decisions. Upon registration and authentication of your Google Account, the CompanyHub application will pull all your email conversations for last 6 (Six) months from the date of registration. The CompanyHub application will then automatically analyse the contents of the emails and will generate a list of most important contacts. It is specifically expressed that this list is only indicative and not exhaustive. For efficient functioning of the CompanyHub application, You will need to add records of your contacts, companies and deals associated with these companies.

 

Apart from sales management through CompanyHub application, CompanyHub shall also provide the following services

  1. Google Chrome Browser Plugin for tracking email activities and provide reports of such activities
  2. Controls to customize data sharing and to maintain hierarchy
  3. Suggesting follow ups with current contacts
  4. Reminders if contacts do not reply to email and for daily tasks and follow-ups etc
  5. Updates to the CompanyHub application

All telephone conversations between you and us in relation to the Services may be recorded for our internal quality purpose and you hereby consent to such monitoring and recording.

 

Restrictions

You are expressly prohibited from and shall not:

 

  • Indulge in data mining, scraping, crawling, or using any process or processes that send automated queries to the CompanyHub application.
  • Modify, adapt, translate, or reverse engineer any portion of the CompanyHub application or the Services.
  • Use any robot, spider, site search/retrieval application, or other device to retrieve or index any portion of the CompanyHub application or the Services.
  • Reformat or frame any portion of the web pages that are part of the CompanyHub application or the Services.
  • Use the Website or the Services, intentionally or unintentionally, to violate any applicable local, state, national or international law.
  • Transmit any viruses, worms, defects, Trojan horses or other items of a destructive nature.

 

Apart from the above restrictions, you shall ensure that:

 

  • The CompanyHub application is only used for internal sales tracking by you or your organisation
  • Access to the CompanyHub application shall be granted only to Your employees, representatives or contractors
  • You will not provide, or otherwise make available the CompanyHub application in any form (including by sharing access credentials to the CompanyHub application), in whole or in part (including but not limited to sharing the object code or source code) to any third party without our prior written consent

 

Nothing contained herein shall be construed as granting any license under any intellectual property rights vested in us or any right to use the CompanyHub application or any of our Services other than as herein expressly specified.

 

Intellectual Property

Company names and logos and all related products and service names, design marks and slogans are trademarks and service marks used by CompanyHub and are the sole property of CompanyHub. The CompanyHub application, source code, designs and styles used for provision of Services are copyrighted to CompanyHub.

 

Other than the limited license to use the CompanyHub application as expressly granted herein, all right, title and interest in and to all intellectual property rights, including but not limited to any copyright, trademark and data base right, vested in the Service, including the content therein and the selection and arrangement thereof, shall at all times remain with us. Nothing in these Terms and Conditions and/or the Agreement is intended to transfer all or part of such rights.

 

Except the license to use the CompanyHub application, as authorized under these Terms, you are not being granted any right to any copyright, trademark, patent other intellectual property right in the CompanyHub application or the services, processes or technology described therein. All such rights are retained by CompanyHub.

 

All rights, title and interest including trademarks and copyrights in respect of the domain name and CompanyHub application provided through the Services are reserved with CompanyHub. Unauthorized access, reproduction, redistribution, transmission and/or dealing with any information contained in the CompanyHub application in any other manner, either in whole or in part, are strictly prohibited, failing which strict legal action will be initiated against you.

 

You shall retain all rights, title and interest to the data included by you into the CompanyHub application. You shall also retain all rights, title and interest in the analysis and reports generated using the CompanyHub application.

 

Use of information provided to us

All confidential, proprietary or personally identifiable information provided to us, or acquired by us during the initial screening of emails shall be kept confidential at all times as provided in our Privacy Policy. All feedbacks, answers, questions, comments, suggestions, ideas or the like, which you send to us will be treated as being non-confidential and nonproprietary.

 

Privacy Policy

CompanyHub is committed to protecting the privacy and confidentiality of your personal information that it may request and receive from you. To read our privacy policy statement regarding such personal information, please refer to our PRIVACY POLICY.

 

Content Desclaimer

CompanyHub communicates information after analyzing the data provided by you and the data pulled from emails. CompanyHub has no control over the accuracy of content, integrity or quality of data provided by you, and the CompanyHub application may include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors, and we make no guarantees, nor can we be held responsible for any such discrepancy, including on the CompanyHub application authenticity, quality, or legality, or any other intellectual property rights compliance, or any resulting loss or damage.

 

You are hereby advised and cautioned that all information provided by you is taken by us in good faith, without least suspecting the bonafides of the information and CompanyHub does not confirm, does not acknowledge, or subscribe to the claims and representation made by the Advertiser/s listed with CompanyHub.

 

CompanyHub reserves the right, in its sole discretion and without any obligation, to make improvements to, or correct any error or omissions in, any portion of the CompanyHub application.

 

Links to external Internet sites may be provided within the content of the CompanyHub application or other Services as a convenience to you. The listing of an external site does not imply endorsement of the site by CompanyHub or its affiliates. When you click on advertiser banners, sponsor links, or other external links from the Website or other Services, your browser may automatically redirect you to a new browser window that is not hosted or controlled by CompanyHub. CompanyHub is not responsible for any content posted on such third party websites nor does it take any responsibility to ensure performance or availability of such third party websites. CompanyHub and its affiliates are not responsible for the content, functionality, authenticity or technological safety of these external sites. We reserve the right to disable links to or from third-party sites to any of our Services, although we are under no obligation to do so.

 

CompanyHub also reserves the right to impose/change the access regulations of the CompanyHub Application, whether in terms of access fee, timings, equipment, access restrictions or otherwise, which shall be posted from time to time under these Terms. It is the responsibility of users to refer to these Terms each time they use the Service.

 

Warranty

We warrant that We are the owner of the CompanyHub application, and have the right and authority to grant the licence to use the CompanyHub application. We do not warrant, guarantee, accept any condition or make any representation that the CompanyHub application will meet Your requirements or that the use of the CompanyHub application will be uninterrupted or error-free. No other verbal or written information provided by Us will create a warranty or in any way increase our liability, and You will not rely on such information.

 

We further warrant that the CompanyHub application does not infringe on any current subsisting and enforceable Indian copyright, trademark or patent , and We will and hereby do agree to indemnify and hold You harmless in respect of any losses, costs, damages or expenses (including reasonable attorne’s fees and court costs) arising out of any claim, demand or action alleging that the CompanyHub application violates or infringes the Indian copyright, trademark, patent or other intellectual property right of any third party, provided that You intimate Us within reasonable time and extend your full cooperation in preparing defense against any such claims.

 

No Warranty

Any use of the Service, reliance upon any CompanyHub application, and any use of the Internet generally shall be at your sole risk. CompanyHub disclaims any and all responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, reliability, or operability or availability of information or material displayed in the results/reports generated through the Service.

 

The CompanyHub application and the services are provided on an “As Is” and “As Available” basis without warranty of any kind, other than as expressly provided herein, either express or implied or statutory, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. CompanyHub disclaims, to the fullest extent permitted under law, any warranties regarding the security, reliability, accuracy and performance of the companyhub application and the services. CompanyHub does not warrant that any defects or errors will be corrected or that the content is free of viruses or other harmful components. CompanyHub also disclaims any and all warranties to the fullest extent permitted under the law in regards to any information, goods, or services, obtained through, advertisements or received through any links provided by or through the service.

 

Limitations of liability

CompanyHub does not assume any legal liability or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any reports, analysis or the services offered through the CompanyHub application. In no event shall CompanyHub be liable to you, on account of your use, misuse or reliance on the CompanyHub application or the use (or inability to use), reliance upon or performance of any service, for any damages whatsoever, including direct, special, punitive, indirect, consequential or incidental damages or damages for loss of profits, revenue, use, or data, whether brought in warranty, contract, intellectual property infringement, tort (including negligence) or any other theory, even if CompanyHub was aware of or had been advised of the possibility of such damage arising out of or connected with the use (or inability to use) or performance of the CompanyHub application or the service.

 

You assume all responsibility and risk for the use of the CompanyHub application and the service. The foregoing limitations shall apply notwithstanding any failure of the essential purpose of any limited remedy and to the fullest extent permitted under applicable law. If it is held that the exclusion or limitation of liability of consequential or incidental damages is not enforceable, in such situations, the liability shall be limited to the fullest extent permitted by law.

 

Idemnification

You agree to indemnify and hold us and our officers, directors, agents, and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of your breach of these Terms, your violation of any law, or your violation of the rights of a third party, including the infringement by you of any intellectual property or other right of any person or entity.

 

Miscellaneous

Term – These Terms will remain in full force and effect till such time that you continue to use the CompanyHub application or any related Services.

 

Severability – If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision or portion of these Terms to be unenforceable, the remainder of the Terms will continue in full force and effect.

 

Entire Agreement – These Terms constitute the entire agreement between us and supersedes and replaces all prior or contemporaneous understandings or agreements, written or oral, regarding the subject matter of these Terms. Your continued use of the Services will be conclusive proof of your deemed acceptance to any modifications made by us to these Terms.

 

Waiver – Any waiver of any provision of the Terms will be effective only if in writing and signed by you and CompanyHub.

 

Assignment – You may not assign any of your rights or duties under these Terms without the express written consent from us. CompanyHub may assign its obligation/ duties and rights under these Terms without requiring to seek any consent from you.

 

Notices – All of our notices, demands and other communications must be in writing and will be deemed to have been given (a) if mailed by registered mail, postage prepaid, (b) if delivered by overnight courier, (c) if sent by facsimile transmission and such transmission is confirmed as received, or (d) if sent by electronic mail, and such message is confirmed as received, in each case to the address, fax number or e-mail address specified on the Website. All of your notices, demands and other communications must be in writing and will be deemed to have been given (a) if mailed by certified mail, postage prepaid or if delivered by overnight courier, to our address: CompanyHub Pvt. Ltd. 3rd Floor, Anand Mall, Jail Road, Nasik Road, Nasik, Maharashtra, India – 422101.

 

Force Majeure – In no event shall we be held liable or be deemed to be in breach hereof for any failure or delay of performance resulting from any governmental action, fire, flood, insurrection, earthquake, power failure, network failure, riot, explosion, embargo, strikes (whether legal or illegal), terrorist act, labor or material shortage, transportation interruption of any kind or work slowdown or any other condition not reasonably within our control.

 

Arbitration – Any disputes and differences whatsoever arising in connection with these Terms shall be settled by Arbitration in accordance with the Arbitration and Conciliation Act, 1996. All proceedings shall be conducted in English language. Unless the Parties agree on a sole arbitrator there shall be three Arbitrators, one to be selected by each party, and the third to be selected by the two Arbitrators appointed by the parties. The venue of Arbitration shall be in Mumbai, India. Any award rendered by the arbitrator shall be conclusive and binding upon the parties hereto.

 

Governing Law – These Terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the Indian laws and you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of courts situated in Mumbai. You are responsible for compliance with applicable laws. CompanyHub reserves the right to seek all remedies available at law and in equity for violations of these Terms.

 

Contact and Duty to Inform – Please contact us with any questions regarding these Terms. Please report any violations of the Terms to support@companyhub.com.

 

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT – YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ AND AGREE TO ALL THESE TERMS. YOU HAVE INDEPENDENTLY EVALUATED THE DESIRABILITY OF AVAILING THE SERVICES THROUGH THE COMPANYHUB APPLICATION AND ARE NOT RELYING ON ANY REPRESENTATION, GUARANTEE OR STATEMENTS OTHER THAN AS SET FORTH IN THESE TERMS.

  • Sanjivani, Gandharv Nagari, Nasik Road,
    Nashik - 422101,
    Maharashtra, India
  • +1 415 315 9615 (US), +91 9960371371 (IND)
×

Would You Like to Play with a Demo Account?

No Signup Required. Sample Data Present.