我们使用cookie来改善用户的功能和性能。 阅读我们的 Cookie政策 更多细节。 得到了它
×

你在找什么?

组织和培养潜在客户

获得可见性

CompanyHub和一般数据保护条例

5月25上,2018是一项新的具有里程碑意义的隐私法,称为“通用数据保护条例”(GDPR),在欧盟(EU)生效。 GDPR扩大了欧盟个人的隐私权,并为所有营销,追踪或处理欧盟个人数据的组织规定了新的义务。 这将如何影响你的公司?

什么是GDPR?

GDPR是一项新的综合性数据保护法(实际上是25,2018),在法律快速发展,全球化加剧以及更复杂的国际个人数据流动的情况下,加强了对个人数据的保护。 它通过一套规则更新和取代目前实施的国家数据保护法的拼凑,可在每个欧盟成员国直接执行。

GDPR是怎样调节的?

GDPR规定了欧盟个人数据的“处理”,包括收集,存储,转让或使用。 任何处理欧盟个人个人数据的组织都在法律范围内,无论该组织是否在欧盟有实体存在。 重要的是,在GDPR下,“个人数据”的概念非常广泛,涵盖了与被识别或可识别的个人(也称为“数据主体”)有关的任何信息。

GDPR是否要求欧盟的个人数据留在欧盟?

不,GDPR不需要欧盟的个人数据留在欧盟,也不会对欧盟以外的个人数据转移提出任何新的限制。

CompanyHub GDPR准备情况

组织越来越认识到信息安全的重要性 - 但GDPR提高了标准。 它要求组织采取适当的技术和组织措施来保护个人数据免受丢失或未经授权的访问或披露。 我们保护我们的基础设施和用户数据

CompanyHub具有安全性以保护您的数据和应用程序。 您也可以实施自己的安全方案,以反映组织的结构和需求。 保护您的数据是您和CompanyHub之间的共同责任。 CompanyHub安全功能使您能够让用户安全高效地完成工作。 各种安全方案如下:

符合GDPR的基础设施

CompanyHub使用已经声明的Amazon EC2,RDS,S3 GDPR符合亚马逊 与CISPE行为准则。

SSL加密

CompanyHub使用SSL加密将用户数据传输到我们的安全数据库。 加密使用SHA256算法进行加密。

独立的数据库

每个客户都在CompanyHub中获得一个单独的数据库。 因此,没有其他用户数据库的干预或不正确数据暴露的可能性

表级安全性

使用表权限,可以限制用户查看,创建,更新或删除表。 表权限允许您隐藏特定用户的表的整个菜单,以便他们甚至不知道该表是否存在。

现场级安全

在某些情况下,您可能希望用户有权访问表,但限制他们访问该表中的各个字段。 字段级安全性或字段权限控制用户是否可以查看,编辑表中特定字段的值。 他们让你保护敏感的领域,而不必从用户隐藏整个表。

行级安全性

除了表和字段之外,如果您想要自己控制记录,则记录级安全性允许用户访问某些表记录,但不允许其他人访问。 每条记录都由用户拥有。 拥有者可以完全访问该记录。 在层次结构中,层次结构中较高级的用户始终对层次结构中的用户具有相同的访问权限。 有两种方法可以指定记录级别的安全性

  1. 组织共享设置: 行级安全的第一步是确定组织共享设置。 默认情况下,组织中的所有用户都可以看到所有记录。 我们可以使用组织共享设置将数据锁定给所有者和经理。 完成此操作后,您可以选择性地使用其他行级安全设置向其他用户授予记录访问权限。

  2. 领土层次: 指定组织范围的共享设置后,您可以使用地域分层结构共享更广泛的记录访问权限。 地区层级授予用户基于标准(如邮政编码,行业或与您的业务相关的自定义字段)的记录访问权限。 例如,您可以创建一个地区层次结构,其中具有“北美”角色的用户可以访问具有“加拿大”和“美国”角色的用户的不同数据。

报告共享

每个报告都被添加到一个文件夹中。 用户可以被限制使用报告共享来查看/编辑一些报告。 他们可以被允许或不允许查看/编辑报告。

监控安全

您可以选择任何表中的某些字段来跟踪和监控这些字段的编辑。 修改这些字段中的任何一个都会在该表的活动中添加一个不可删除的活动。

为了遵守数据保护和隐私条例,有时客户需要删除他们的个人数据。

CompanyHub帮助丰富的工具来删除您的数据。 您可以根据我们的隐私政策选择软删除并保留您的数据,也可以永久删除数据。 您也可以选择每次删除记录时执行操作。 如果客户想要删除他的整个帐户,则提供一个选项,以便用户可以输入收到的删除验证代码并根据我们的政策从CompanyHub删除他的帐户。

当情况要求您这样做时,请防止处理您的客户数据。 我们提供指导来帮助您限制数据处理的形式。 这样,您就可以努力遵守对贵公司来说重要的法律。 您可以从CompanyHub导出不想处理的数据。

数据可移植性有多种选择。 您可以使用API​​,导入向导将数据从CSV文件导入CompanyHub。 您可以允许您的客户根据各种数据法规导出其数据。 数据可以从各种方法中提取,例如UI驱动的导出,报告,REST API。 导出格式包括JSON和CSV。

另外,我们的 隐私条款 提供有关我们隐私的更多信息,我们收集的数据以及我们如何使用它。 如果您有任何问题,可以通过support@companyhub.com与我们联系。

以CompanyHub为15分钟,准备好激动

我们来试试吧 14 Days免费试用。 不需要信用卡。
所获奖项
×

请填写详细信息以获取定价

We use cookies to improve functionality and performance of our users. Read our Cookie Policy for more details. Got It
Get 33% Off for first year. Coupon code - 33LESS. Limited time offer.
×

What Are You Looking For?

CompanyHub & the General Data Protection Regulation

On May 25, 2018, a new landmark privacy law called the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) takes effect in the European Union (EU). The GDPR expands the privacy rights of EU individuals and places new obligations on all organizations that market, track, or handle EU personal data. How will this affect your company?

What is the GDPR?

The GDPR is a new comprehensive data protection law (in effect May 25, 2018) in the EU that strengthens the protection of personal data in light of rapid technological developments, increased globalization, and more complex international flows of personal data. It updates and replaces the patchwork of national data protection laws currently in place with a single set of rules, directly enforceable in each EU member state.

What does the GDPR regulate?

The GDPR regulates the “processing” of data for EU individuals, which includes collection, storage, transfer, or use. Any organization that processes personal data of EU individuals is within the scope of the law, regardless of whether the organization has a physical presence in the EU. Importantly, under the GDPR, the concept of “personal data” is very broad and covers any information relating to an identified or identifiable individual (also called a “data subject”).

Does the GDPR require EU personal data to stay in the EU?

No, the GDPR does not require EU personal data to stay in the EU, nor does it place any new restrictions on transfers of personal data outside the EU.

CompanyHub GDPR Readiness

 

Organizations increasingly understand the importance of information security—but the GDPR raises the bar. It requires that organizations take appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect personal data from loss or unauthorized access or disclosure. We protect our infrastructure & user data.

CompanyHub is built with security to protect your data and applications. You can also implement your own security scheme to reflect the structure and needs of your organization. Protecting your data is a joint responsibility between you and CompanyHub. CompanyHub security features enable you to empower your users to do their jobs safely and efficiently. Various security schemes are as below:

GDPR Compliant Infrastructure

CompanyHub uses Amazon EC2, RDS ,S3 which are already declared GDPR Compliant by Amazon with the CISPE Code of Conduct.

SSL Encryption

CompanyHub uses SSL encryption to transport data from users to our secured databases. The encryption uses SHA256 algorithm for the encryption.

Separate Databases

Each customer gets a separate database in CompanyHub. So, there is no intervention or probability of incorrect data exposure of databases of other users

Table-Level Security

Using table permissions, users can be restricted from seeing, creating, updating or deleting tables. Table permissions let you hide whole menus of tables from particular users so that they don’t even know if this table exists.

Field-Level Security

In some cases, you may want users to have access to a table, but limit their access to individual fields in that table. Field-level security—or field permissions—control whether a user can see, edit, the value for a particular field on a table. They let you protect sensitive fields without having to hide the whole table from users.

Row-Level Security

Along with tables and fields, if you want to control the record themselves, Record-level security lets you give users access to some table records, but not others. Every record is owned by a user. The owner has full access to the record. In a hierarchy, users higher in the hierarchy always have the same access to users below them in the hierarchy. There are two ways in which you can specify record-level security

  1. Organization Sharing Settings: The first step in row-level security is to determine organization sharing settings. By default, all records are visible to all users in an organization. We can use organization sharing settings to lock down data to the owners and the managers. After this is done, you can selectively give access of records to other users using other row-level security settings.

  2. Territory Hierarchy: Once you’ve specified organization-wide sharing settings, You can use a territory hierarchy to share wider access to records. A territory hierarchy grants users access to records based on criteria such as zip code, industry, or a custom field that is relevant to your business. For example, you could create a territory hierarchy in which a user with the “North America” role has access to different data than users with the “Canada” and “United States” roles.

Report Sharing

Each report is added to a folder. Users can be restricted to view/edit some reports using report sharing. They can be allowed or disallowed to view/edit reports.

Monitoring Security

You can select certain fields in any of the tables to track & monitor edits on those fields. Modifying any of these fields adds a non-deletable activity in activity of that table.

To comply with data protection and privacy regulations, sometimes customers need to delete their personal data.

CompanyHub helps rich set of tools to delete your data. You can choose to soft delete and retain your data as per our privacy policy or you can permanently delete data. You can also choose to perform an action everytime you delete records. If customer wants to delete his whole account, an option is provided so the user can enter the received delete verification code and delete his account from CompanyHub as per our policy.

When situations require you to do so, prevent the processing of your customers’ data. We give guidance to help you restrict forms of data processing. That way, you can work toward complying with the laws that are important to your company. You can export data from CompanyHub that you don’t want to be processed.

There are various options for data portability. You can use APIs, Import Wizard to import data from CSV files to CompanyHub. You can allow your customers to export their data as per various data regulations. Data can be extracted from various methods such as UI-driven export, reports, REST API. Export formats include JSON and CSV.

Additionally, our Privacy Policy provides more information about our privacy, the data we collect , how we use it. If you have any questions, you can contact us at support@companyhub.com.

Take a 15 min ride of CompanyHub and be ready to be thrilled

Let's Try It 14 Days free trial. No credit card required.
Awards
×

${{basePrice}} $12 per user per month (Billed annually)

Limited Time Offer
30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Grab More Than 60% OFF

for Lifetime

${{basePrice}} $12 per user per month

Users ${{selectedPlan.totalCost}} / year
Congrats! You will save ${{amountSaved}} every year
Enter valid email address
Continue

Try It Now For Free

×

Please fill details to get pricing