نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين الأداء الوظيفي لمستخدمينا. قراءة لدينا سياسة ملفات الارتباط لمزيد من التفاصيل. حصلت عليه
×

عما تبحث؟

الحصول على الرؤية

CompanyHub والتنظيم العام لحماية البيانات

في مايو 25 ، 2018 ، تم وضع قانون خصوصية جديد يسمى تنظيم حماية البيانات العام (GDPR) حيز التنفيذ في الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU). يوسع الناتج المحلي الإجمالي حقوق الخصوصية لأفراد الاتحاد الأوروبي ويضع التزامات جديدة على جميع المنظمات التي تقوم بتسويق بيانات الاتحاد الأوروبي الشخصية أو تتبعها أو التعامل معها. كيف يؤثر هذا على شركتك؟

ما هو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي؟

إن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي هو قانون جديد شامل لحماية البيانات (في الواقع في مايو 25 و 2018) في الاتحاد الأوروبي يقوي حماية البيانات الشخصية في ضوء التطورات التكنولوجية السريعة والعولمة المتزايدة والتدفق الدولي للمعطيات الشخصية الأكثر تعقيدًا. تقوم بتحديث واستبدال خليط قوانين حماية البيانات الوطنية الموجودة حاليًا بمجموعة واحدة من القواعد ، قابلة للتنفيذ بشكل مباشر في كل دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

ما الذي ينظمه الناتج المحلي الإجمالي؟

ينظم الناتج المحلي الإجمالي "معالجة" البيانات لأفراد الاتحاد الأوروبي ، والتي تشمل الجمع أو التخزين أو النقل أو الاستخدام. أي منظمة تعالج البيانات الشخصية لأفراد الاتحاد الأوروبي هي في نطاق القانون ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان للمنظمة وجود مادي في الاتحاد الأوروبي. والأهم من ذلك ، في إطار الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، فإن مفهوم "البيانات الشخصية" واسع جداً ويغطي أي معلومات تتعلق بفرد محدد أو محدد (يسمى أيضاً "موضوع البيانات").

هل يتطلب الناتج المحلي الإجمالي البيانات الشخصية للاتحاد الأوروبي للبقاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي؟

لا ، لا يتطلب الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بيانات شخصية للاتحاد الأوروبي للبقاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، ولا يضع أي قيود جديدة على نقل البيانات الشخصية خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي.

CompanyHub GDPR الجاهزية

ﺗﻔﮭم اﻟﻣﻧظﻣﺎت ﺑﺷﮐل ﻣﺗزاﯾد أھﻣﯾﺔ أﻣن اﻟﻣﻌﻟوﻣﺎت - وﻟﮐن اﻟﻧﺗﺎﺋﺞ اﻟﻣﺣﻟﯾﺔ اﻹﺟﻣﺎﻟﯾﺔ ﺗﺛﯾر اﻟﻧﻘطﺔ. يتطلب الأمر من المنظمات اتخاذ التدابير الفنية والتنظيمية المناسبة لحماية البيانات الشخصية من الفقد أو الوصول أو الإفصاح غير المصرح به. نحن نحمي بنيتنا التحتية وبيانات المستخدم.

بنيت الشركة مع الأمن لحماية البيانات والتطبيقات الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا تنفيذ نظام الأمان الخاص بك ليعكس بنية واحتياجات منظمتك. تعتبر حماية بياناتك مسؤولية مشتركة بينك وبين شركة CompanyHub. تمكّنك ميزات أمان CompanyHub من تمكين المستخدمين من أداء وظائفهم بأمان وكفاءة. أنظمة الأمان المختلفة كما يلي:

البنية التحتية المتوافقة مع GDPR

تستخدم شركة CompanyHub Amazon EC2 و RDS و S3 والتي تم الإعلان عنها بالفعل GDPR متوافق مع Amazon مع CISPE مدونة قواعد السلوك.

التشفير SSL

يستخدم CompanyHub تشفير SSL لنقل البيانات من المستخدمين إلى قواعد البيانات المؤمنة لدينا. يستخدم التشفير خوارزمية SHA256 للتشفير.

قواعد بيانات منفصلة

يحصل كل عميل على قاعدة بيانات منفصلة في CompanyHub. لذلك ، لا يوجد تدخل أو احتمال التعرض غير الصحيح لقواعد بيانات المستخدمين الآخرين

أمان مستوى الجدول

باستخدام أذونات الجدول ، يمكن تقييد المستخدمين من مشاهدة الجداول أو إنشائها أو تحديثها أو حذفها. تسمح لك أذونات الجدول بإخفاء قوائم كاملة من الجداول من مستخدمين معينين بحيث لا يعرفون حتى ما إذا كان هذا الجدول موجودًا أم لا.

أمان مستوى الحقل

في بعض الحالات ، قد ترغب في أن يتمكن المستخدمون من الوصول إلى جدول ، ولكنهم يحدون من وصولهم إلى الحقول الفردية في هذا الجدول. يتحكم أمان المستوى - أو أذونات الحقول - في ما إذا كان بإمكان المستخدم رؤية أو تعديل قيمة حقل معين في جدول. أنها تتيح لك حماية الحقول الحساسة دون الحاجة إلى إخفاء الجدول بأكمله من المستخدمين.

مستوى الصف الأمن

إلى جانب الجداول والمجالات ، إذا كنت ترغب في التحكم في السجل نفسه ، فإن الأمان على مستوى السجل يتيح لك منح المستخدمين إمكانية الوصول إلى بعض سجلات الجداول ، وليس غيرها. كل سجل مملوك من قبل المستخدم. المالك لديه حق الوصول الكامل إلى السجل. في التسلسل الهرمي ، يحصل المستخدمون الأعلى في التسلسل الهرمي دائمًا على نفس الوصول إلى المستخدمين أسفلهم في التسلسل الهرمي. هناك طريقتان يمكنك من خلالهما تحديد الأمان على مستوى السجل

  1. إعدادات مشاركة المؤسسة: تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في الأمان على مستوى الصف في تحديد إعدادات مشاركة المؤسسة. بشكل افتراضي ، تكون جميع السجلات مرئية لجميع المستخدمين في المؤسسة. يمكننا استخدام إعدادات مشاركة المؤسسة لقفل البيانات إلى المالكين والمديرين. بعد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يمكنك بشكل انتقائي منح الوصول إلى السجلات للمستخدمين الآخرين باستخدام إعدادات أمان أخرى على مستوى الصف.

  2. التسلسل الهرمي للإقليم: بمجرد تحديد إعدادات المشاركة على مستوى المؤسسة ، يمكنك استخدام التسلسل الهرمي للإقليم لمشاركة الوصول إلى السجلات على نطاق أوسع. التسلسل الهرمي للمنطقة يمنح المستخدمين حق الوصول إلى السجلات استنادًا إلى معايير مثل الرمز البريدي أو المجال أو حقل مخصص ذي صلة بنشاطك التجاري. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك إنشاء تسلسل هرمي للمنطقة حيث يستطيع مستخدم لديه دور "أمريكا الشمالية" الوصول إلى بيانات مختلفة عن المستخدمين الذين لديهم أدوار "كندا" و "الولايات المتحدة".

مشاركة التقرير

كل تقرير يضاف إلى مجلد. يمكن تقييد المستخدمين على عرض / تحرير بعض التقارير باستخدام مشاركة التقرير. يمكن السماح لهم أو عدم السماح لهم بعرض / تحرير التقارير.

مراقبة الأمن

يمكنك تحديد حقول معينة في أي من الجداول لتعقب ومراقبة التعديلات على هذه الحقول. يضيف تعديل أي من هذه الحقول نشاطًا غير قابل للحذف في نشاط هذا الجدول.

للالتزام بقواعد حماية البيانات والخصوصية ، يحتاج العملاء في بعض الأحيان إلى حذف بياناتهم الشخصية.

يساعد CompanyHub في مجموعة غنية من الأدوات لحذف بياناتك. يمكنك اختيار حذف البيانات والاحتفاظ بها بسلاسة وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية أو يمكنك حذف البيانات نهائيًا. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تنفيذ إجراء في كل مرة تقوم فيها بحذف السجلات. إذا أراد العميل حذف حسابه بالكامل ، فسيتم توفير خيار حتى يتمكن المستخدم من إدخال رمز التحقق الذي تم حذفه وحذف حسابه من CompanyHub وفقًا لسياستنا.

عندما تتطلب المواقف منك القيام بذلك ، قم بمنع معالجة بيانات عملائك. نقدم إرشادات تساعدك على تقييد أشكال معالجة البيانات. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك العمل على الامتثال للقوانين التي تهم شركتك. يمكنك تصدير البيانات من CompanyHub التي لا تريد معالجتها.

هناك العديد من الخيارات لنقل البيانات. يمكنك استخدام واجهات برمجة التطبيقات ، معالج الاستيراد لاستيراد البيانات من ملفات CSV إلى CompanyHub. يمكنك السماح لعملائك بتصدير بياناتهم وفقًا للوائح البيانات المختلفة. يمكن استخراج البيانات من الطرق المختلفة مثل التصدير والتقارير و REST API. تتضمن تنسيقات التصدير JSON و CSV.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا سياسة الخصوصية يوفر المزيد من المعلومات حول خصوصيتنا ، والبيانات التي نجمعها ، وكيف نستخدمها. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على support@companyhub.com.

خذ جولة 15 من موقع CompanyHub وكن مستعدًا للإثارة

دعنا نحاول 14 Days إصدار تجريبي مجاني. بطاقة الإئتمان غير مطالب بها.
الجوائز
×

يرجى ملء التفاصيل للحصول على الأسعار

We use cookies to improve functionality and performance of our users. Read our Cookie Policy for more details. Got It
Get 33% Off for first year. Coupon code - 33LESS. Limited time offer.
×

What Are You Looking For?

CompanyHub & the General Data Protection Regulation

On May 25, 2018, a new landmark privacy law called the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) takes effect in the European Union (EU). The GDPR expands the privacy rights of EU individuals and places new obligations on all organizations that market, track, or handle EU personal data. How will this affect your company?

What is the GDPR?

The GDPR is a new comprehensive data protection law (in effect May 25, 2018) in the EU that strengthens the protection of personal data in light of rapid technological developments, increased globalization, and more complex international flows of personal data. It updates and replaces the patchwork of national data protection laws currently in place with a single set of rules, directly enforceable in each EU member state.

What does the GDPR regulate?

The GDPR regulates the “processing” of data for EU individuals, which includes collection, storage, transfer, or use. Any organization that processes personal data of EU individuals is within the scope of the law, regardless of whether the organization has a physical presence in the EU. Importantly, under the GDPR, the concept of “personal data” is very broad and covers any information relating to an identified or identifiable individual (also called a “data subject”).

Does the GDPR require EU personal data to stay in the EU?

No, the GDPR does not require EU personal data to stay in the EU, nor does it place any new restrictions on transfers of personal data outside the EU.

CompanyHub GDPR Readiness

 

Organizations increasingly understand the importance of information security—but the GDPR raises the bar. It requires that organizations take appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect personal data from loss or unauthorized access or disclosure. We protect our infrastructure & user data.

CompanyHub is built with security to protect your data and applications. You can also implement your own security scheme to reflect the structure and needs of your organization. Protecting your data is a joint responsibility between you and CompanyHub. CompanyHub security features enable you to empower your users to do their jobs safely and efficiently. Various security schemes are as below:

GDPR Compliant Infrastructure

CompanyHub uses Amazon EC2, RDS ,S3 which are already declared GDPR Compliant by Amazon with the CISPE Code of Conduct.

SSL Encryption

CompanyHub uses SSL encryption to transport data from users to our secured databases. The encryption uses SHA256 algorithm for the encryption.

Separate Databases

Each customer gets a separate database in CompanyHub. So, there is no intervention or probability of incorrect data exposure of databases of other users

Table-Level Security

Using table permissions, users can be restricted from seeing, creating, updating or deleting tables. Table permissions let you hide whole menus of tables from particular users so that they don’t even know if this table exists.

Field-Level Security

In some cases, you may want users to have access to a table, but limit their access to individual fields in that table. Field-level security—or field permissions—control whether a user can see, edit, the value for a particular field on a table. They let you protect sensitive fields without having to hide the whole table from users.

Row-Level Security

Along with tables and fields, if you want to control the record themselves, Record-level security lets you give users access to some table records, but not others. Every record is owned by a user. The owner has full access to the record. In a hierarchy, users higher in the hierarchy always have the same access to users below them in the hierarchy. There are two ways in which you can specify record-level security

  1. Organization Sharing Settings: The first step in row-level security is to determine organization sharing settings. By default, all records are visible to all users in an organization. We can use organization sharing settings to lock down data to the owners and the managers. After this is done, you can selectively give access of records to other users using other row-level security settings.

  2. Territory Hierarchy: Once you’ve specified organization-wide sharing settings, You can use a territory hierarchy to share wider access to records. A territory hierarchy grants users access to records based on criteria such as zip code, industry, or a custom field that is relevant to your business. For example, you could create a territory hierarchy in which a user with the “North America” role has access to different data than users with the “Canada” and “United States” roles.

Report Sharing

Each report is added to a folder. Users can be restricted to view/edit some reports using report sharing. They can be allowed or disallowed to view/edit reports.

Monitoring Security

You can select certain fields in any of the tables to track & monitor edits on those fields. Modifying any of these fields adds a non-deletable activity in activity of that table.

To comply with data protection and privacy regulations, sometimes customers need to delete their personal data.

CompanyHub helps rich set of tools to delete your data. You can choose to soft delete and retain your data as per our privacy policy or you can permanently delete data. You can also choose to perform an action everytime you delete records. If customer wants to delete his whole account, an option is provided so the user can enter the received delete verification code and delete his account from CompanyHub as per our policy.

When situations require you to do so, prevent the processing of your customers’ data. We give guidance to help you restrict forms of data processing. That way, you can work toward complying with the laws that are important to your company. You can export data from CompanyHub that you don’t want to be processed.

There are various options for data portability. You can use APIs, Import Wizard to import data from CSV files to CompanyHub. You can allow your customers to export their data as per various data regulations. Data can be extracted from various methods such as UI-driven export, reports, REST API. Export formats include JSON and CSV.

Additionally, our Privacy Policy provides more information about our privacy, the data we collect , how we use it. If you have any questions, you can contact us at support@companyhub.com.

Take a 15 min ride of CompanyHub and be ready to be thrilled

Let's Try It 14 Days free trial. No credit card required.
Awards
×

${{basePrice}} $12 per user per month (Billed annually)

Limited Time Offer
30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Grab More Than 60% OFF

for Lifetime

${{basePrice}} $12 per user per month

Users ${{selectedPlan.totalCost}} / year
Congrats! You will save ${{amountSaved}} every year
Enter valid email address
Continue

Try It Now For Free

×

Please fill details to get pricing